Sidebar Zoning Board of Appeals
Current Membership - Meeting Schedule - Agendas - Minutes - Legal Notices

Current Membership

Board Member- John Pulino (Vice Chair)
Board Member- Linda Reil (Vice Chair)
Board Member- Judy Pehota
Board Member- Gary Middleton
Board Member- Diana Ford
Alternate Board Member- Brandon Chafee
Alternate Board Member- (Vacancy)
Alternate Board Member- (Vacancy)

Ex Officio Member- Mayor Daniel T. Drew

Staff Member- Joseph Samolis
Staff Member- Linda Reed
Staff Member- Susan Nesco

Home ---> Boards and Commissions ---> Zoning Board of Appeals ---> Zoning Board of Appeals Membership

City of Middletown Website