Sidebar Middletown Base Realignment and Closure Local Redevelopment Authority
Current Membership - Meeting Schedule - Agendas - Minutes - Legal Notices

Current Board Members

Board Member- Sebastian Giuliano- Mayor of the City of Middletown
Board Member- Joseph Bibisi- Deputy Mayor of the City of Middletown
Board Member- Thomas J. Serra- City of Middletown Common Council Majority Leader
Board Member- Dr. Michael J. Frechette- Superintendent of Schools
Board Member- Geen Thazhampallath- Aide to the Mayor
Board Member- William Warner, AICP- Director of Planning, Conservation, and Development

Staff Member- Michiel Wackers, AICP
Staff Member- Susan Nesco

Home ---> Boards and Commissions ---> Redevelopment Agency ---> MBRAC Local Redevelopment Authority Members

City of Middletown Website